I spy with my little eye…

I figured maybe this first post on the blog should be about why I created this blog. OK so here goes. I created this blog as a place to run my damn mouth.( or keyboard as it is) That I think is pretty much it. I have a lot a opinions and not as much time as I like to put them out in the world. Now I have another place to do so. I am black and a woman so my blogs will speak from that experience. I try to read, watch, find information from others point of view all the time just to keep myself open to new ideas. So dear blog reader, now you know a little about me. Whoop there it is.

Leave a Reply

